about us >Research >RECTORY OF RESEARCH

No Name Research Expertise Contact Info
1

Dr. Amer Saifude Bin Ghazali

Senior Lecturer


Political Geography & Environmental Ethic 603-79675700
asaifude@um.edu.my
2

 

Dr. Aziz Bin Shafie

Senior Lecturer


Health GIS and Spatial Demography

azizshafie@gmail.com

azizs@um.edu.my

3

 

Dr. Azizan Bin Hj Abu Samah

Dato' Professor

Meteorology

603-79675564
azizans@um.edu.my

4

 

 

Dr. Firuza Begham Binti Mustafa

Senior Lecturer

Environmental Management, AgricultureGeography, Environmental
Impact Assessment
603-79675536
firuza@um.edu.my
5

 

Dr. Norhaslina Binti Hassan

Associate Prof

  603-79675528
nhaslina@um.edu.my
6

 

 

Dr. Jamilah Binti Mohammad

Professor

Transport Geography,
Urban Planning
603-79675604/5504
jamilahmd@um.edu.my
7

 

Dr. Jillian Ooi Lean Sim

Senior Lecturer

 

Geography Biogeography & Marine
Macrophytes
603-79675537
Jillian_03@um.edu.my
8

 

Dr. Mariney Binti Mohd Yusoff

Senior Lecturer

Geography Urban development &
Urban environment
603-79675528
mariney@um.edu.my
9

Dr. Nisfariza Binti Mohd Noor

Senior Lecturer

 

Spatial Moddeling

603-79675504

nish@um.edu.my

10

 

Dr. Rosmadi Bin Fauzi

Associate Prof

Geographical Information System (Gis)

Spatial Politics & Electoral Spatial Social Science

 

603-79675529

rosmadifauzi@um.edu.my

11

 

 

Datin Dr.Safiah @ Yusmah Binti Muhammad Yusoff

Senior Lecturer

Sediment Transport And Silting (Soil Erosion Prediction, Universal Soil Loss Equation (USLE)

Geographical Information System(Gis) (Forest Management, Timber Harvesting Plan, Forest Road)

Environmental Protection (Urban Forest, Urban Green or Urban Spaces)

Environmental Geography (Integrated Water Resources Management)

Natural Resource (Hydrology)

 

603-79675709

dr.safiah@um.edu.my

12

 

 

Dr. Saripah Binti Osman

Senior Lecturer

 

Jabatan Ukur dan Pemetaan Malaysia, Committee Member, 2011, (National)

603-79675696

saripahosman@um.edu.my

13

 

Dr. Tengku Adeline Adura Tengku Hamzah

Senior Lecturer

 

 

Geography Environmental
Management

603-7967 5528
adelineadura@um.edu.my